ANCODEA'S CREATORS

About us

The project AnCodea started in 2016. We set up the company in 2021, after a year of incubation and three years in an incubator. 

Thousands of professionals use AnCodea every day to facilitate the continuous improvement of their processes and services.

We advise and support you in digitizing your quality tools and processes through our collaborative quality software AnCodea.

Our customers are wonderful! We work hand in hand in a spirit of trust and co-construction. Our regular meetings are an opportunity to bring up new needs and share our multi-sector experience.

Groups or networked organizations, managing hundreds of structures and thousands of users in France and abroad, account for 54% of our customers, 27% are consultants and 19% are single-site companies.

ANCODEA'S CREATORS

The co-founders

Joëlle Burgau

A former marketing consultant, trained in new information technologies, Joëlle worked for 12 years in the tourism sector in France and abroad. She took part in several digital projects in the sector. She set up a consultancy in 2003 in Australia, where she has been living for several years, and continued her consultancy activity in France on her return in 2005.

Since 2018, alongside her work as a Quality software publisher, she has been designing and running voluntary web workshops for VSE managers as part of the DGE's France Num program.

In 2023, she launched Kalitaté, the 1st podcast dedicated to Quality Labels, which she hosts with the help of experts in the field!

Franck Destephen

Developer, IT architect, former head of the IT division of a mutual asset management company. Franck has solid experience in project management and architecture design. His various experiences have led him to design multi-platform systems that are interconnected, interactive and ergonomic, based on new technologies with strong security and reliability constraints. His role as an expert has also led him to maintain a constant technological watch to ensure the long-term viability of systems.

Franck

LES CREATEURS D’ANCODEA

A propos de nous

Le projet AnCodea a démarré en 2016. Nous avons créé la société en 2021, après une année d’incubation et trois années de couveuse. 

Des milliers de professionnels utilisent AnCodea chaque jour pour faciliter l’amélioration continue de leurs processus et services.

Nous vous conseillons et accompagnons dans la digitalisation de vos outils et processus qualité au travers de notre logiciel qualité collaboratif AnCodea.

Nos clients sont formidables ! Nous travaillons “main dans la main” dans une esprit de confiance et de co-construction. Nos rendez-vous réguliers sont l’occasion de faire remonter les nouveaux besoins et de partager notre expérience multisectorielle. 

Les groupes ou organisations structurées en réseau, qui gèrent des centaines de structures et des milliers d’utilisateurs en France et à l’international, représentent 54% de nos clients, 27% sont des consultants et 19% des entreprises mono site.

LES CREATEURS D’ANCODEA

Les co-fondateurs

Joëlle Burgau

Ex consultant marketing, formée aux nouvelles technologies de l’information, Joëlle a travaillé 12 ans dans le secteur du Tourisme en France et à l’étranger. Elle a participé à plusieurs chantiers numériques du secteur. Elle crée un cabinet de conseil en 2003 en Australie où elle réside depuis plusieurs années et poursuit son activité de consultante en France à son retour en 2005.

Depuis 2018, parallèlement à son activité d’éditrice de logiciel Qualité, elle conçoit et anime des ateliers web bénévoles à destination de dirigeants de TPE dans le cadre du programme France Num de la DGE.

En 2023, elle lance Kalitaté, le 1er podcast dédié aux Labels Qualité qu’elle anime entourée d’Experts en Label et démarches Qualité !

Franck Destephen

Développeur, architecte informatique, ex directeur de pôle informatique d’une société mutualiste de gestion d’actifs financiers. Franck a une solide expérience en gestion de projet et en conception d’architecture. Ses différentes expériences l’ont amené à concevoir des systèmes multiplateformes interconnectés, interactifs et ergonomiques, conçus sur la base des nouvelles technologies avec de fortes contraintes de sécurité et de fiabilité. Son rôle d’expert l’a également conduit à effectuer une veille technologique permanente afin d’assurer la pérennité des systèmes.

Franck